Hamnkommitténs medlemmar

Ordförande:
Jan Svensson
Tel:070-5821127
Mail: hamn@nhss.info

Bryggplatser
Allan Sjölin
Mail: Bryggplatser@nhss.info

Bryggvakter
Siv Spetz
Mail: bryggvakt@nhss.info

Bryggmästare (Trehörningsviken):
Kjell Hortlund
Mail: kjell@nhss.info

Svante Ceije
Mail: svante@nhss.info

Sören Götze
Mail: soeren@nhss.info

Fredrik Ortschikowski
Mail: fredrik@nhss.info

Bryggmästare (Fagerviken):
Stefan Svensson
Mail: stefans@nhss.info

Lars Spetz
Mail: lasse@nhss.info

Hans Hammarsten
Hans.Hammarsten@nhss.info

Jonas Hellström
Jonas Hellström@nhss.info

Jenny Sundberg
Jenny.Sundber@nhss.info